Catch Up Time!

I’ve been fairly busy (and lazy hehe) the past couple weeks. Currently I’m I probably should be practicing a speech….and doing math homework, but I think I’ll procrastinate a bit more ๐Ÿ™‚ So I guess I’ll let you guys know what I’ve been busy with.

As I’ve already posted I started a new line of jewelry in my store. I’ve been a bit obsessed with making viking knit jewelry ๐Ÿ™‚ Sadly I don’t have any example up in my store at the moment. I sold one and sent it to its new owner today. The others I had to take down. The end-caps that I used on them to hide the ugly ends pissed me off. They weren’t the kind I wanted anyway. Their pretty, but when they bend so easily. I don’t want to sell crappy quality stuff so I’ll scrap gold colored bracelets for now. Until I find good gold end-caps that is. Surprisingly I can’t find them at Micheals ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I can’t believe you would disappoint me this way Micheals ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Easter was last weekend and I had four days off. So I spend the weekend at the beach. Let me tell it was amazing! I actually walked around in a tank top! At seaside!! It’s too bad I wasn’t expecting it, my tank top wasn’t exactly my most attractive. I probably should just get rid of it.

Now on to school. I had a couple tests last week so that took up time. I think I did pretty bad on my Microeconomics test ๐Ÿ˜ฆ The funny thing is I aced the math quiz that I didn’t study for but feel terrible about the econ test that I did study for. Funny how things work out ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyway I hope I didn’t bore anyone ๐Ÿ™‚ I just don’t know what else to write about. Any ideas? Any topic whatsoever? Hmmm, maybe I’ll cover the book(s) I’m reading next.

Leave a Reply

