New Viking Knit Resin Pendant Necklaces

I have a new product up!! Told ya that I was doing something with my summer 😀

I have two new viking knit necklaces up. This time I figured out a way to add my signature glitter resin pendants 🙂 You can buy them in my store.

Viking knit necklace blue and pink The weather still sucks here so the pictures are pretty terrible 😛 Still looks cool though, huh 😀

Viking knit necklace pink and tealThis is the second one 🙂 So buy them now!! 😀

I still have some more projects brewing 😉 I just have to wait for them to finish curing. Very soon I will be able to show you guys 🙂 Until then check out my shop 😀

Any ideas for what I should do this summer? 🙂

Leave a Reply

