My New Little Friend

Hello!

Summer has hit Portland, OR full force! This means that we finally have hot weather. Sadly I dislike hot weather immensely, so I get to spend my days in an air-conditioned house while whining about how hot I’m feeling πŸ™‚ I loooovvvveee Oregon because this weather doesn’t last very long πŸ˜€

To keep myself busy I’ve been crocheting. One of my cousins is pregnant with a baby boy, so as a present I decided to crochet a set of animal toys for the baby πŸ™‚ This child is going to be spoiled! The family can’t wait until he is born XD

Here isΒ  my newest favorite of the set πŸ˜€

Blue and Grey Crochet GiraffeIsn’t he a cutie πŸ™‚ I just finished him.

When I finish all the animals I’ll post photo’s of them and where you can find all the patterns…..for FREEEEEE!!!!!! XD So stay tuned πŸ™‚ See what I did there? Now you have reason to keep up on my blog πŸ˜‰

Happy Fourth of July!!! I’ll see you guys soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

