New Stuff on Etsy!

So I finally put up some more stuff on etsy and guess what? I have some totally new designs up 🙂 But first I think I will show you guys my favorite bracelet.

Viking Knit BraceletI just love this bracelet 🙂 If you look closely you can see that the viking knit has two different colors in it. One of these days I’ll show you guys how to do this 🙂 Just remind me okay? 😀

Now the next piece is a set of earrings in a chainmaille style

Chainmaille rosette earringsI’ve been calling them rosette earrings. I’m not really sure how to describe them otherwise 😛 I really wish I had my ears pierced. I would totally wear these 🙂 I also have another set of earrings up that have two rosettes, so they are shorter than these are ( You can check them out here )

Finally the last two pieces I put up for sale are an experiment for me. They are mixed media bracelets. More specifically I decided to mix viking knitting with bamboo cording. This is the result 🙂

viking knit and bamboo cord twisted bracelet viking knit and bamboo cord lizard braceletI think they both turned out pretty good. I like the top one the most 🙂 (But the lizard is so cute 😛 It’s sooo hard to decide!) I’m trying to think of more ways to mix the two materials. I haven’t been able to find anyone else who makes these so hopefully I’ve found a niche 😀

What do you guys think? Which is your favorite item? 😀

And don’t forget to visit and like my facebook page 😀

And to visit my etsy store 😉

Leave a Reply

