Polymer Clay Flowers

Boy I’ve been gone for a while 😛 Since my last post I’ve started school, I’ve taught myself how to knit, and I made some new products for my etsy shop.

There’s not much to say about school. I’ve already had 3 midterms and I’ve only been in class for about a month. I’ve learned that I really don’t like marketing and I hate my ethics class even more. I do really like my accounting class (that’s a good thing considering my intended major in accounting 🙂 ).

I think that in the next few days (time permitting) I’ll post photo’s of what I’ve knitted (with links to the free patterns of course 😉 ), so stay tuned.

So moving on I think I’ll show you guys what I’ve just listed in my etsy shop 🙂 (Click on the photo’s to go to my shop)

polymer clay flower pendantpolymer clay flower pendantThey’re cute, huh? 🙂 I really like how these turned out. I made a few other ones, but I don’t like them enough to post. I’ll show you guys eventually what else I made. I think when I post a tutorial on polymer clay applique. It’s a really cool technique that almost no tutorials exist for. I had to figure it out on my own 😛

Well that’s it for now. I have a bunch of stuff going on this week…I think. I know I have a job shadow at Ernst & Young that I’m really looking forward to 🙂 I might be seeing a movie with some friends and I’m probably going to help out at a church event all weekend. Why is that whenever I have plans, I have a ton of plans that pile up all at once? I can never have just a bit going on every week 🙂

Are there any kind of posts you guy’s would like to see more of? Maybe something weekly? I think I’d post more often if I had some sort of deadline 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

