Friday Faves

Boy do I have a busy weekend ahead of me starting in a couple hours. A birthday party tonight, volunteering at the library, baking a cake, and attending a vintage themed tea party tomorrow, I wonder if I’ll have a moment to relax πŸ™‚ But I do have the next week off (whooo fall break!) so I’ll relax then πŸ˜€

But I owe you guys a faves post πŸ™‚ Let’s see what I have….

I really know this feeling πŸ˜› (you’d think I’d learn and start working out a bit)

 

I just found that funny (and all so true :))

 

Honestly! How do people think this is okay! πŸ˜›

 

And finally…

Yeeeaah, I wish this wasn’t true… but it is so I’ll live with it πŸ™‚ after all what’s the point of having a guy if he isn’t braver than you πŸ˜‰

I hope you guys are enjoying these posts πŸ™‚ Please comment so I know of your existence and feeeliiiings πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

