Friday Faves

It’s that time once again….Friday Faves! πŸ˜€

I’ve had a pretty easy week since I’m on vacation πŸ™‚ This week my faves are sort of all over the place but all great πŸ™‚

Lets start with some pretty things πŸ™‚

Isn’t he gorgeous. Sadly he costs $125 (which I don’t have). His creator is the owner of the Etsy shop called martymagic. You can click on the caption or the image to see what other wonderful creations this shop has. Believe me if I had the money this angler fish would be my first purchase (I seem to have a recent obsession with angler fish…hehe :))

Next up we have something that’s just spectacular πŸ™‚

I loooovvvvee this ring :O If my future husband ever reads this (whoever he will be)….hint, hint πŸ˜€ I honestly would prefer a beautiful band on the ring than a giant diamond πŸ™‚ This is also from an Etsy shop (anjaysdesigns) There are even more gorgeous rings. Seriously I love these (and the prices don’t seem too bad, considering). Click on the image or the caption to be taken to the Etsy store.

Now this is a spectacular project:

Isn’t he a cutie πŸ˜€ He’s 8 feet long! I would totally learn to use a sewing machine just to make him, but there’s no room for him in the house 😦 I vow one of these days he will be mine! πŸ˜€ Click on the photo or the link to see the directions for him (they’re pretty good ones so I suggest checking them out).

And now I’ll just leave this here…:3

I hope you guys have a great Friday! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

