Friday Faves

Its been a really long week…but it’s Friday!! πŸ˜€

Today I’m featuring things that I wouldn’t mind owning πŸ™‚

First up and my favorite item of all is….

OctolabraIt’s an Octo-Labra πŸ˜€ Awesome huh? πŸ™‚ Sadly, while I would love to own this gorgeous candle stand…it costs $785. If you can afford it and want to buy it you can find it at sourcecollection.com πŸ™‚

Next we have an amazing umbrella πŸ™‚

vegetabrellaIsn’t it cool! And you don’t have to worry about rolling it up neatly! πŸ˜€ Unfortunately I can only find it on Japanese websites and don’t know how to get my hands on one in the US πŸ˜› The link I found to it is www.ubergizmo.com

The last thing on the list is a cute tea infuser:

manatea infuserIsn’t it perfect for a cold winter day πŸ™‚ It’s cold a ManaTEA infuser πŸ™‚ cute, huh? πŸ˜€ It’s reasonably priced too…maybe I’ll get my mom one…Christmas is coming after all πŸ™‚ You can find it on amazon.com.

Well that’s all for today. Check back soon. I have a project I’ve been working on that I want to show you all πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

