Temari Attempt

Do you guys remember the Temari post I made last Friday? I’m sure you guys do ๐Ÿ™‚ (you read all my stuff right?! Right?! ;)) Anyway that post really got me in the mood to make my own, so I thought I’d show you my attempt ๐Ÿ˜€ (sadly I managed to accidentally delete a photo of the sides of the ball while deleting blurry photo’s from the War Requiem off my phone)

temari ball

I think it turned out pretty well ๐Ÿ™‚ Better than my first one anyway. I ended up giving my Temari away. I volunteer on Saturdays at a local library and one of the women that works there saw the Temari instruction books I was checking out and loved the Temari in them. She’s asked me if I made one a few times since then, so I thought making her one would be something nice I could do for her ๐Ÿ™‚ After all it’s more fun to make something if it’s a gift. She loved it ๐Ÿ˜€ I don’t know if I’ll be making anymore anytime soon, but it’s a good craft to keep an eye on ๐Ÿ™‚

Now don’t forget that I have a Kickstarter going (only 23 days left!) and I could use your help! In return for any of your donations I’ll be giving you made from the heart (and special) gifts ๐Ÿ™‚ Check it out! (Link) Anything helps!

Leave a Reply

