My Little Friends

squid and octopus crochet

Aren’t they cute ๐Ÿ˜€ I promised to show you guys what I gave my friends for their birthdays, so here they are ๐Ÿ™‚ Now for the squid I used the same pattern I showed you guys here. The octopus is a new pattern ๐Ÿ™‚ What do you guys think?

octopus crochet

 

octopus crochet

 

octopus crochet

I had fun taking photo’s of this guy ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think my friends liked these little guys (anyway I hope so :D) If you want to make your own octopus you can find the pattern here (Link) It’s another ravelry pattern. It can be a bit hard to follow since there is no indication of how many st you should have at the end of a round. It is possible to figure it out since it is a simple pattern. Just try it ๐Ÿ™‚ If you guys have too many issues with it let me know and I’ll help you out ๐Ÿ™‚ I guess I’ll leave you guys with a few more pictures of Mr. Octopus and his friend ๐Ÿ™‚

And don’t forget, my Kickstarter is still going and I NEED help! Please check it out ๐Ÿ™‚ (link) There’s only 11 days left!

squid and octopus crochet

 

squid and octopus crochet

Leave a Reply

