Friday Faves

Guess what!!! Tomorrow’s the 50th anniversary of Doctor Who!! You guys have no idea how excited I am! I’ve been bored since the last season ended 😀 And I get to see my lovely 10th Doctor again 😉 So in honor of this special day today’s Friday Faves are Doctor Who themed 🙂 (Maybe I’ll convert some of you 😉 right?! )

Image 1

Link

Link

Mad Man With A Box by nyuszi

Link

Honesty either the hoodie, the socks, or the iphone 4 case would make me extremely happy 😉 (hint, hint)

The Oncoming Storm: Dalek inspired Wristers Pattern PDF

Link

Aren’t they cute 🙂 They’re Dalek inspired 😀 My mom knitted me a similar pair (she made the pattern herself). Click the link if you want your own pattern to make them 🙂

:)

Link

https://i2.wp.com/26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m2ujg5xOt71qb84lwo2_400.jpg

Link

Disclaimer: There are some spoilers in the following video, so if you haven’t finished watching the 10th Doctor I suggest not watching the video 🙂

Honestly the feels!! 😦 (He’s my Doctor if you’re wondering)

Well that’s all for today 🙂

Now don’t forget about my kickstarter 🙂 There’s only 5 days left!

Leave a Reply

