I’m Back!

I’m back from my family vacation to the beach! That’s why there why there was no Friday Faves this week 😛 My parents decided to spend Thanksgiving weekend camping at the beach this year 🙂 Anyway I only have a couple of things to mention today. First off thank you! all you wonderful readers 😀 I wouldn’t be here without you (so how can I be anything but thankful ;))

Second my Kickstarter failed 😦 It seems that it’s true that at least 25% of what you raise is from family and friends…sadly I have few that are willing to help me 😦 But I’m not discouraged! I set up an Indiegogo. This is very similar to Kickstarter, but there is one big important difference. No matter how much money I raise (it doesn’t matter if I reach my goal) I will receive the money from the pledges (and you receive the reward). So please help!   You’ll get a lovely custom item (handmade by me of course) and I will get much needed funding for my business. Check it out here. I promise you won’t regret it 😀

I hope you guys had a wonderful Thanksgiving! 😀

Leave a Reply

