Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Or not ;P It snowed today! Now those of you who don’t live in Portland, Oregon won’t understand why this is worthy of attention. It never snows here! And when it does the city shuts down basically. That means you can get stuck in traffic for over 2 hours (this actually happened to me today, I ended up being so late that I missed one of my classes completely), schools are closed, and life just starts sucking if there are things you really have to do. I do like snow by the way, just not when I have school, especially right before finals. But there is one great thing you can get out the mess the snow creates (Portlanders have no idea how to drive in snow), you get amazing views.

University of Portland Snow 2013

Well, enjoy your snow-days (or just your weekend ;))!

Don’t forget, I have an Indiegogo campaign! Every little bit helps! Spread the word….Pleaaase! 😀

Leave a Reply

