Free Shipping Store Wide!!

Boy I’ve been busy. Between school and thinking of new project, I haven’t had much time to blog πŸ™‚ To be honest a lot of that time has been used doing “research” for new product ideas. I have thought of new things! I promise! But I could have gotten a whole lot more done πŸ˜‰

Anyway I’ve got some big news for you guys! I decided to give my lovely customers a special gift. From now on all my products in my etsy store have FREE shipping*! That’s right! The price of my items haven’t changed, but now you get an even better deal! So check out my stuff and buy something! After all Valentines Day is approaching fast! Buy something for your sweetheart today πŸ™‚ And don’t forget to tell all your friends. I bet you can’t find a deal better than this πŸ˜€

I have some new jewelry pieces in the works so check back very soon!

Now don’t forget you can follow me on twitter (here), visit my etsy shop (here), or like my Facebook page (here)

*Free shipping on US addresses. International shipments will still have a shipping charge. Sorry :/ but it costs way too much to ship outside the country otherwise.

Leave a Reply

