Snow Day Accomplishments

I really need to work on coming up with catchy titles for these posts :/ Anyway I did get some things done during my snow weekend πŸ™‚

I finished the bracelet for a client, made another bracelet, and started a third (but it needs some work to get to a point that I like). I also got a few bracelets listed (including a few more colors of the fishtail rubber-band bracelets).

I think I’ll leave you with my new bracelets (click on the photo to go to the listing). All the viking knit bracelets have a light airy feel (it’s pretty awesome if I do say so myself ;)) and there’s free shipping countrywide so I suggest taking advantage of it πŸ™‚

FREE Shipping White and Black Fishtail Bracelet with Pink and Black Heart Charms

Now this last one is the custom listing but if you would like something similar in silver (or gold) message me (however is easier for you) that you would like this bracelet.

Gold double knit viking knit bracelet

That’s it for today πŸ™‚ I decided to take an extra snow-day (the weather is still not the greatest, it’s icy :() So I’d better find something interesting to do πŸ™‚ Oh and big news! I got a job πŸ˜€ Now I’m an office assistant on campus. I start this week πŸ™‚

Have a great Monday! πŸ˜€ (if that’s possible that is ;))

Now don’t forget you can follow me on twitter (here), visit my Etsy shop (here), or like my Facebook page (here)

Leave a Reply

