Apologies and Birthdays

Boy its been quite a while since the last time I wrote anything…sorry πŸ˜› It’s amazing how so little stuff can take up so much of your time.

Anyway I’m finally on my Summer Vacation. Hopefully this means that I will do some more blogging. I have half of the Octopi tutorial done (I just need to finish the legs!! So MANY LEGS!! D:!!). I have a painting that I’m working on, and maybe I’ll do a post showing how my drawing class went. I have a half-finished lobster (a free link will be provided to the knitting pattern ;)) that I WILL finish this summer πŸ™‚ And I don’t know what else I’ll do πŸ™‚ My summers wide open πŸ™‚ (If anyone has suggestions, just let me know ;))

In other news… My Birthday Is Tomorrow! πŸ™‚ I hit the big 2 0. Isn’t that exciting πŸ™‚ The wonderful ladies I work with got me cupcakes πŸ™‚ I love them πŸ™‚ And I’ll leave you with the deliciousness πŸ˜€

Cupcake

 

 

(PS Is it just me or do my smiley faces look weird now :O)

 

 

As always…you can follow me on twitter (here), visit my Etsy shop (here), or like my Facebook page (here) πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Life and tagged .

Leave a Reply

